Itchy hands

8 Dec

I’m feeling the need to cook. To bake. But I’m kinda stuck on what I should make, really. In the past semester, and more so in the past few weeks, I have been baking a lot. I bake at home too, but different stuff. I am more limited here because the desserts and snacks I make have to be transportable – so mainly cookies, brownies, muffins. AND. I don’t have my lovely fireengine-red Kambrook free-standing mixer here in Sydney! 😦 The mixer I have here is called The Ordinary Whisk (and my mom bought me a small one too), powered by The Right Arm.

Can someone please buy me the KitchenAid standing mixer? (Photo from KitchenAid.com)

Leave a Reply

